5 Responses to “Gainsborough vs. Goya – Mr. and Mrs. Andrews meet the Colossus”


  1. 1 Nv77v
    December 25, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    Beautiful job.
    I’ve been working on my own mash up for some time.
    I’m curious about what has been done.
    Once again… lovely.
    Keep up the good work.

  2. June 11, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    ‘ Long Bay Hotel located about 100m in the ocean shore, encompassed by wonderful natural landscaping is a three superstars worldwide hotel. Guest pleasure is guaranteed based on affordable space rates and excellent service through well educated staff.

    In the Ha Lengthy Bay hotel there is a spectacular new room along with attractive surroundings such as a large as well as enchanting ornamental back garden as well as swimming pool. With its stylish style suites and helpful staff, you will have a memorable period taking pleasure in right here.

    ‘ Lengthy Bay Lodging

    • Satellite Television with international channels

    • Individual controlled air-conditioning

    • Private bathroom with bath-tub or even shower

    • IDD Telephone as well as Mini-bar

    • Refrigerator as well as hair-dryer (on request)

    • Standard front: suites at low floor along with ocean direction.

    • Superior garden look at: rooms along with garden view

    • Superior sea look at: suites with sea view.

    • Deluxe garden look at: garden look at rooms

    • Deluxe sea look at: ocean look at rooms

    ‘ Lengthy Bay Hotel’s Features

    24-hour space service

    • Restaurant as well as Club support

    • Outdoor pool

    • Fitness Facilities, salon, tennis games court, sauna, therapeutic massage…

    • Business middle

    • Internet & Email support

    • Laundry & dry-cleaning support

    Online Reserving Space Rate

    • All rates have been in Usd, such as breakfast, Vat & 5% support charges.

    • No extra cost for kid under 12 discussing bed along with parents.

    • Extra bed provides US$ 8/night/person.

    • Check-in period at 13:00 or even faster, Check-out time at twelve:double zero.

    • Payment: Visa, Mastercard, American Communicate, JCB, Traveler’s Cheques, Bacs as well as Money.

    • All prices tend to be subject to change without warning.

    • These rates are available just for reservations made with hotels-in-vietnam.com and not available from the resort directly.

    • Car/Motor/Boat rental support
    Book Halong Bay Hotels Online

  3. April 23, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  4. September 16, 2014 at 8:43 am

    Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4!

    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the excellent work!

  5. November 13, 2016 at 2:29 am

    I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my
    end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.


Leave a comment


Experimental Chimp Media is just the graphical wing of Experimental Chimp's bitter blogging empire. My main site is over here:

Copyright Notice

Except where noted, all images on this site belong to me (Experimental Chimp) and I assert my copyright over them. I license their use under this creative commons license:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.0 UK: England & Wales License.

This means you can redistribute and modify these images for non-commercial purposes provided you give me credit for the original. For these purposes a link back to this blog, preferably the post featuring the image you've used, is sufficient.

Archives

Categories